Top
Left Logo
Home Spacer Contact Contact Spacer Contact
     
Right
Bottom
Top
Left
Home Gap About Us Gap why yoga Gap Classes Gap Testimonials Gap Teacher Training Gap Gallery Gap News&Events Gap Anahata Yoga Blog Gap Zumba Gap Contact Us
Right
Bottom
 
  PAST EVENTS Back To NEWS & EVENTS
BREATHE........LIFE.....into your lives......
Saturday, November 9, 2013 at 12:00pm
YAMA AND NIYAMA ON YOUR MATS
Saturday, October 26, 2013 at 12:00pm
ANAHATA DANDIYA AND GARBA NITE IN SAINIKPURI
Saturday, October 5, 2013 at 6:00pm
ANAHATA DANDIYA AND GARBA NITE
Saturday, September 28, 2013 at 6:00pm
108 SURYANAMASKARS
Sunday, September 22, 2013 at 7:00am
ACRO YOGA INTRODUCTORY WORKSHOP
Saturday, July 27, 2013 at 10:00am
OM CHANTING AND MEDITATION SESSION
Sunday, May 26, 2013 at 7:30am
108 SURYA NAMASKARS
Sunday, April 7, 2013 at 7:00am
WEIGHT MANAGEMENT THROUGH YOGA AND DIET ACCORDING TO YOUR DOSHAS
Sunday, November 4, 2012
DANDIYA NIGHT
Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 7:00pm
WORLD HEALTH DAY
Saturday, April 7, 2012 at 10:00am
YOGA BEYOND ASANAS
Saturday, March 23, 2013
 

Bottom
Top
  Facebook Twitter Gap
 
Copyright © www.anahatayoga.in. All Rights Reserved
 
Yoga
Powered by Technix Designs
Bottom